Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty.


Microsoft Certified Systems Administrator (MCSA)

Get Instant Access To Our MCSA Training Now - Just £359

12 Months Unlimited Access Just $499

What is the MCSA?

The MCSA is a certification from Microsoft covering Windows network and operating system administration and support.

It is actually a group of smaller courses that cover specific aspects of the Microsoft Network and related software. Once you have completed all courses and passed an exam for each you become MCSA certified.

The MCSA proves employers and clients that you are fully capable of configuring and administrating Microsoft networks and software in line with their best practices.

How do we provide the MCSA?

We provide the MCSA as an online interactive training course that you can study from anywhere in the world at any time to suit you.

By signing up for this package you will also get free updates of all the new courses released in this package for the duration of your subscription and access to all of our interactive online training features to make your study easier and quicker!


Who should study the MCSA?

The MCSA is targeted at people currently working, or planning to work in, IT network administration and support.

Example job titles available to you after achieving MCSA are:

  • Systems Administrator
  • Network Administrator
  • Information Systems Administrator
  • Network Operations Analyst
  • Network Technician
  • Technical Support Specialist

We recommend you have 6 to 12 months commercial IT experience working with Microsoft products before you attempt to study this course. However, if you do not have this experience then you can start with the CompTIA A+ & Network+ courses which are targeted at people starting a career with little to no experience and credit towards the MCSA.

For more information please look at our recommend study paths for getting into the IT industry by clicking here.

What are the requirements to become MCSA certified?

To become MCSA certified you need to sit four official Microsoft exams at a local Prometric testing centre. Microsoft classifies this as three core exams and one elective exam.

For the elective exam you can also take the CompTIA A+ and Network+ meaning you would sit five exams in total.

For the exact courses we offer for the MCSA complete your details at the top of this page in the information pack request form and we will send you this information by e-mail.

FREE DEMO - See For Yourself How Easy
Our Online Training Is To Use

Complete your details in the form below and we will give you instant access to a selection of our course lessons.
First Name*  
Last Name*  
Primary Contact Number*  
Secondary Contact Number  
Required Training